Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ERgent Med

Immediate Care & Primary Care located in Brunswick, GA & St. Simons Island, GA

31 total reviews

ERgent Med always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ERgent Med below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Yes, very satisfied with experience
BARBARA F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Hamm and staff were both efficient and very caring. I would definitely return if I was in need of urgent care.
CECIL C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very satisfactory.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very prompt and courteous service.
RC R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience! Very professional!
Gerry O.
Submitted 10/29/19
Terrific group.
Laurie R.
Submitted 10/29/19
We did not see Dr. Hamm but we did see Beth Fletcher and she was awesome!! We will continue to use this facility and also refer others as well.
Shelly C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and friendly service
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Little wait time and great doctor and staff!
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Met all my expectations great visit
Wes H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Thank you very much! Was on vacation when I had a bad tooth ache! On a Saturday, was in and out less than a hour, was taken care of, Great People! 5 stars all the way!
MB O.
Submitted 10/11/19
Quick service, attentive staff, and excellent care. I’ve been to the other urgent care centers near by many times and I never received the kind of care that I received at ERgent Med. I actually feel like they care there, and I don’t have to worry if ERGent Med does the right thing... they always do! I will always go to ERGent Med.
Dan K.
Submitted 10/11/19
A little too long wait to see a physician! But once seen the diagnosis was good and recommended treatment was good!
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very pleased with Our first visit . Doctor and nurse Were knowledgeable and efficient. We Would recommend them To everyone we know.
Bill T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very short wait, very efficient office, very satisfied with your service.
Gayle B.
Submitted 09/21/19
It was a very pleasant visit. Everyone was professional and helpful.
Lois M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent care but the wait was almost an hour once taken to room.
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Hamm and his staff made my visit easy and fun
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Kelly Boyette is an awesome PCP. Dr Hamm did great in hiring her. She is thorough and I trust her completely
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/21/19
One of the best offices I have ever attended. They are attentive and always make sure their patients are taken care of. I see Kelly Boyette for my primary care and she is a blessing in herself! She sees me and my family and we all love her and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else.